To cancel an order, select Orders from the top menu.

Click the eye next to the order you wish to cancel.

Select Cancel. 

Note: This will open a list of options, it won't automatically cancel the order. 

Option One: Do not refund. Cancel order only. 

Option Two: Do not refund, but issue a coupon code for future use. 

With this option, the customer will be emailed a global coupon code that can be redeemed on any of your live pages. 

The code will be valid for one use, for the amount set by you with the menu below. The code cannot be split over multiple orders.

Option Three: Issue a refund for a partial amount. 

The amount entered will be refunded to the card on file. 

Option Four: Issue a full refund and cancel the selected order. 

The refund will be issued to the card on file. 

If you'd like to send the customer an email confirmation, select this option. 

You can add a custom note. 

Once you've made your selection, submit with the Cancel Order button.

If successful, the status of the order will change from Completed to Canceled. 

Any issued refunds will appear in brackets on the order. 


Note: You can issue a full or partial refund without cancelling the order. Learn how here.

Did this answer your question?