Canceling your automation plan will stop any active automations, and will cancel all upcoming emails within those automations.
You will be able to view created automations and emails, but will lose the ability to edit, schedule or send any emails.
You will also no longer receive $9/mo invoices for automations.
Navigate to Email Center → Email Automation from the top menu
Click the three-dot button in the top right corner of the automations main screen
Then click "Cancel Automation Plan"
Make sure you understand canceling your plan, check the box and click "Cancel Automation Plan"
Restart Your Automation Plan
You can restart your automation plan anytime and continue creating new drip campaigns by clicking on the "Restart Using Automations" button on the Automations main screen