A memorized report is a saved report that you can reference or have emailed to you on a regular basis.
Start by selecting Exporter from the Reports drop-down in the top menu.
Select which report type you'd like to memorize. For this example, I'm going to select Order Data (but you can choose any of them).
Use the exporter to format the report to your preference, then select Memorize This Report.
You can give the report a name and opt to have it auto-scheduled.
Select a specific date or recurring frequency.
Enter the email (or emails, separated by a comma) you'd like the report to send to and select if you'd like to only send new records.
If left disabled, the system will send the full report each time. If enabled, it will only send new orders since the last report was sent.
Save your changes. The report will be saved at the top of the exporter for easy reference.
Note: The email will contain a link to download the report. The link will expire after 72 hours.
How can I edit the memorized report?
Return to your exporter and select Load Memorized Report. Select the saved report you'd like to edit, then select the pencil icon. You can use the menu to make changes.
How do I delete a memorized report I no longer need?
You can select the trash can icon to delete a report.
Why didn't I receive my memorized report?
Don't worry! Double-check the following things...
Confirm the email is correct and that it didn't land in your junk/spam box
Don't leave any spaces before or after multiple emails on the list
Make sure the report is sending data for an active page, especially if the option for only new records is selected
If the report was edited within 8 hours of the time it sends, it will skip the first time. This is because reports are sent in batches. But no worries! It will send the next round.